Jan 17: Old Monk LP release webcast performance

To celebrate their album release, Old Monk will be webcasting a live performance from their rehearsal studio in Brooklyn, NY. The webcast, streaming worldwide, will start at 9pm Eastern time (6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST) on Old Monk’s USTREAM page.

This entry was posted in Announcements, Old Monk. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.