Goldenboy “Blue Swan Orchestra” LP out now!

We’re pleased to announce that Goldenboy’s 10th anniversary reissue of Blue Swan Orchestra (LP/digital) is out today! The album has been fully remastered and pressed on vinyl. Each LP comes with a free download of the album including 2 previously unreleased bonus tracks. Order here.

The album is also available to download from itunes

Blue Swan Orchestra


1. Wild was the Night
2. Sing Another Song for the Winterlong
3. Blue Swans of Winter
4. Twenty Months in a Hail Storm
5. Sunlight Through the Fog
6. Summertime (featuring Elliott Smith)
7. Babydoll
8. Kittens of Lust
9. Big City Light
10. Almost Perfect
11. Blind (digital bonus track)
12. Windows (digital bonus track)

This entry was posted in Announcements, Goldenboy, News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.