Shows

Old Monk  

Date City Venue Country
Sat Jul 26 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-denver-on-sat-jul-26/ Old Monk in Denver, CO The Hornet United States
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 76 Broadway, (SE Corner of 1st & Broadway), Denver, CO 80203. UMS Showcase Related post.
Sun Jul 27 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-salt-lake-city-on-sun-jul-27/ Old Monk in Salt Lake City, UT Burt’s Tiki Club United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 726 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111. Venue phone: (801) 521-0572. Related post.
Mon Jul 28 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/07/09/old-monk-in-boise-on-mon-jul-28/ Old Monk in Boise, ID The Crux United States
Time: 7:30pm. Address: 1022 W. Main, Boise, ID 83706. Related post.
Tue Jul 29 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-seattle-on-tue-jul-29/ Old Monk in Seattle, WA High Dive United States
Time: 8:30pm. Address: 513 N 36th St #G 98103. Venue phone: (206) 632-0212. Related post.
Wed Jul 30 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/05/21/old-monk-in-portland-on-wed-jul-30/ Old Monk in Portland, OR White Eagle Saloon United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 836 N Russell St. Portland, OR 97227. Related post.
Thu Jul 31 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/04/29/old-monk-in-san-francisco-on-thu-jul-31/ Old Monk in San Francisco, CA Milk Bar United States
Time: 10:00pm. Address: 1840 Haight St, San Francisco, CA 94117. Related post.
Fri Aug 01 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/04/29/old-monk-in-los-angeles-on-fri-aug-01/ Old Monk in Los Angeles Silverlake Lounge United States
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 2906 W Sunset Blvd.. Venue phone: (323) 663-9636. Related post.
Sat Aug 02 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-flagstaff-on-sat-aug-02/ Old Monk in Flagstaff, AZ Hotel Monte Vista United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 100 North San Francisco Street 86001. Venue phone: (928) 779-6971. Related post.
Mon Aug 04 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-scottsdale-on-mon-aug-04/ Old Monk in Scottsdale, AZ Rogue Bar United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 423 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257. Venue phone: (480) 947-3580. Related post.
Tue Aug 05 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-albuquerque-on-tue-aug-05/ Old Monk in Albuquerque, NM Burt’s Tiki Lounge United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 313 Gold Avenue Southwest 87102. Venue phone: (505) 247-2878. Related post.
Wed Aug 06 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-oklahoma-city-on-wed-aug-06/ Old Monk in Oklahoma City, OK The Conservatory United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 8911 N Western, Oklahoma City, OK 73114. Related post.
Thu Aug 07 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-st-louis-on-thu-aug-07/ Old Monk in St. Louis, MO Evangeline’s United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 512 N Euclid Ave, St Louis, MO 63108. Venue phone: 314-367-3644. Related post.
Sat Aug 09 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-cincinnati-on-sat-aug-09/ Old Monk in Cincinnati, OH MOTR PUB United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 1345 Main St, Cincinnati, OH 45202. Related post.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal