Shows

Afternoons  

Date City Venue Country
Fri Aug 01 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/07/29/afternoons-in-los-angeles-on-fri-aug-01/ Afternoons in Los Angeles, CA Bootleg HiFi United States
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 2220 Beverly Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90057. Venue phone: (213) 908-5344. Related post.

Goldenboy  

Date City Venue Country
Thu Jul 31 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/07/29/goldenboy-in-san-francisco-on-thu-jul-31/ Goldenboy in San Francisco, CA Hotel Utah United States
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 500 Fourth Street, San Francisco, California 94107. Related post.
Fri Aug 01 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/07/29/goldenboy-in-los-angeles-on-fri-aug-01/ Goldenboy in Los Angeles Silverlake Lounge United States
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 2906 W Sunset Blvd.. Venue phone: (323) 663-9636. Related post.

Old Monk  

Date City Venue Country
Thu Jul 31 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/04/29/old-monk-in-san-francisco-on-thu-jul-31/ Old Monk in San Francisco, CA Milk Bar United States
Time: 10:00pm. Address: 1840 Haight St, San Francisco, CA 94117. Related post.
Fri Aug 01 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/04/29/old-monk-in-los-angeles-on-fri-aug-01/ Old Monk in Los Angeles Silverlake Lounge United States
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 2906 W Sunset Blvd.. Venue phone: (323) 663-9636. Related post.
Sat Aug 02 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-flagstaff-on-sat-aug-02/ Old Monk in Flagstaff, AZ Hotel Monte Vista United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 100 North San Francisco Street 86001. Venue phone: (928) 779-6971. Related post.
Mon Aug 04 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-scottsdale-on-mon-aug-04/ Old Monk in Scottsdale, AZ Rogue Bar United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 423 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257. Venue phone: (480) 947-3580. Related post.
Tue Aug 05 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-albuquerque-on-tue-aug-05/ Old Monk in Albuquerque, NM Burt’s Tiki Lounge United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 313 Gold Avenue Southwest 87102. Venue phone: (505) 247-2878. Related post.
Wed Aug 06 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-oklahoma-city-on-wed-aug-06/ Old Monk in Oklahoma City, OK The Conservatory United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 8911 N Western, Oklahoma City, OK 73114. Related post.
Thu Aug 07 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-st-louis-on-thu-aug-07/ Old Monk in St. Louis, MO Evangeline’s United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 512 N Euclid Ave, St Louis, MO 63108. Venue phone: 314-367-3644. Related post.
Sat Aug 09 http://www.eeniemeenie.com/2014/06/17/old-monk-in-cincinnati-on-sat-aug-09/ Old Monk in Cincinnati, OH MOTR PUB United States
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 1345 Main St, Cincinnati, OH 45202. Related post.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal